JUST FOR SENIORS

P1170871.JPG

SENIOR LUNCHES

Senior members enjoy a monthly lunch and discussion with Rabbi Schecter. RSVP to the Temple office if you can join us.  12:30 - 2:30 pm

Monday, September 4

Wednesday, October 3

Monday, November 5

Monday, December 3

Monday, January 7

Monday, February 4

Monday, March 4

Monday, April 8

Monday, May 6

Monday, June 3

calendar Block
This is an example. Double-click here and select a page to create a calendar of your own content. Learn more
P1200467.jpeg

DOR L’DOR

“Generation to Generation” - Senior Temple members volunteer to read and interact with our Nursery School children. Participation includes a monthly discussion group about the experience.
To volunteer, contact the Temple office.